Valuation & Advisory

The world of real estate is evolving rapidly. Not only property companies (private and public real estate funds, B-REITs, etc.), but public and private entities (government departments, SMEs, etc.) also have a growing need for accurate valuation of their property.

Valuation & Advisory

The world of real estate is evolving rapidly. Not only property companies (private and public real estate funds, B-REITs, etc.), but public and private entities (government departments, SMEs, etc.) also have a growing need for accurate valuation of their property.

Thanks to our local market knowledge, experience, and continuous market research, the Hugo Ceusters-SCMS Group has a solid foundation from which to provide clients with accurate and unambiguous valuations of their real estate projects.

Because quality and trust are at the heart of our corporate vision, we always handle our assignments with a great deal of care and discretion.

Services

We deliver independent valuations of market value and market rental value for all types of real estate, from individual properties to property portfolios, including:

  • offices
  • industrial and logistics sites
  • retail
  • hotels
  • care sector property
  • Residential properties

We draw up our reports in accordance with the latest RICS standards (Red Book of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors). They are in accordance with IFRS reporting and the local financial and tax regulations.

You can also contact our experts for strategic advice when preparing the purchase or sale of your office, commercial space, production facility, developments, etc.

Valuation & Advisory

Le monde de l’immobilier est en pleine mutation. Les sociétés immobilières (fonds privés et publics, B-REITs (SIIC), etc.) ainsi que les organismes publics et privés (services publics, PME, etc.) ont un besoin croissant d’évaluations correctes de leurs biens immobiliers.

Valuation & Advisory

Le monde de l’immobilier est en pleine mutation. Les sociétés immobilières (fonds privés et publics, B-REITs (SIIC), etc.) ainsi que les organismes publics et privés (services publics, PME, etc.) ont un besoin croissant d’évaluations correctes de leurs biens immobiliers.

Grâce à sa connaissance du marché local, son expérience et ses études de marché permanentes, le Groupe Hugo Ceusters-SMCS dispose d’une solide base permettant de fournir à ses clients des évaluations correctes et claires de leurs projets immobiliers.

La qualité et la confiance constituant les maîtres mots de notre vision d’entreprise, nous traitons toujours nos missions avec beaucoup de soin et de discrétion.

Services

Nous proposons des évaluations indépendantes des valeurs marchande et locative de tous les types de biens immobiliers, des propriétés individuelles aux portefeuilles immobiliers, notamment :

  • bureaux
  • sites industriels et logistiques
  • retail
  • hôtels
  • biens immobiliers du secteur de la santé
  • Immobilier résidentiel

Nous rédigeons nos rapports conformément aux normes RICS (Red Book du Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors) les plus récentes. Ceux-ci sont conformes au reporting IFRS ainsi qu’à la règlementation financière et fiscale locale.

Nos experts sont également à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller stratégiquement quant aux préparations de l’achat ou de la vente de votre bureau, espace commercial, site de production, développement immobilier, etc.